Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


MadnessDay11MadnessDay11

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

I likey...

3 things though:

1. Dust is a girl?

2. Smoke died three times in the series of Bunnykill.

3. Will you please make #7, WITH Snowball. (Zombie or not)


Mottis responds:

1. Why do people suddenly think Dust is a girl??? Pm me and tell me why, please xD
2. The stories/characters have nothing to do with eachother in the Bunnykill movies.
3. Because of the reason mentioned above, Snowball will be alive and kicking in Bk6. (Kicking ass that is)


FelineSpyComicsFelineSpyComics

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Violent, loved it

The animation was smooth and clean. The animation took a lot of effort, so I give you some word, I don't know what that means.

10/10



enanderenander

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

FREAKIN AWESOME!!!!!

Great graphics,weapons,scenes,battles,actio n,and also a great message.Revenge is good even when it involves killing some one or billions of people and innocents,and its awesome.



Coco59Coco59

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

So epic... and so hhooott :-O

Finally! The second part of Bunnykill 5 ! Compared to the first part, which I found the beginning a bit long, this time we are treated to an explosive show from beginning to end ! More dynamic, faster, more bloody ... and cute (rabbit !), this is certainly the best of the series.

PS: It is, however, somewhat destabilizing between each episode. Dust and Smoke either become enemies or allies, and generally die ... to return later! Same thing for the professor and the Samurai (Flint). Is this a trick as Madness or just ease when in character creation? And will there be, as Madness, a return ... "zombiesque" (Snowball forever !) ?

Anyway ... you're awesome !



ThommyTheKidoThommyTheKido

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

I miss snowball :(

Fucking awesome, just like the others!
but i do miss snowball... makes me sad to see snowball dead!
(include Zombie Snowball in the next one... who is of course one of the good guys :) )