Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


mesamusmesamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

mindblowing

that was really awesome, quite worth the wait, the choreograpghy was just excellent, also i love the ending, nice job man



TheShadowDevilTheShadowDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Sweeeet...Finally, The moment of Dust!

I never thought Smoke would actually die in such a brutal heli accident. However, i was quite confused about smoke, more than dust to me...... He died in episode 1, but lived in episode 3, than died, then lived in episode 5, than died in part 2....x.x Is he immortal or something? And what about dust?


Mottis responds:

Thanks.
The stories of the bunnykill movies are not connected. You can read this from the description of Bk5.1 :)


China101China101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

My Mind Is Blown

Review:
I have watched you entire Bunnykill series and it is extremely wonderful to see you improve after each one. I think Part 2 is just as good as the first part or maybe a little better despite it being shorter.
Now on to the content:
The plot behind this animation is brilliantly intense. From the beginning to the ending of the video I was kept interested with the amount of action you have added. As exciting as it is, it is also shocking since you added objects like the minigun and the combat helicopter. You did a magnifcant job on the cast and each character's quotes. I also noticed that the music got faster, which matches the actions beautifully. 10/10 This flash animation is very enjoyable. This is going straight to my favorites list. =D
Good Luck on any future animations you make.



Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

All right so thats another Bunny Kill

This time about Dust. You should do one about Ruby


People find this review helpful!

addictedtoflashaddictedtoflash

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

It's not done yet!

Check it people, after the cast list there's a bonus scene.

Total sequel hook!


People find this review helpful!