Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:24 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 16, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Here's the compilation video of this year's '24 in 24'. The basic idea is that we attempt to create 24 animations in 24 hours.

This year, we were only able to get 20 finished in the 24 hour time period, and had to do some overtime to complete the final 4 animations. It's a bummer that we couldn't get them all finished in the allocated time, but we're overall happy with the quality this year, even if some of them turned out rather cringe-worthy. Josiah Brooks did the male voices for the Toast and Cloud series, and he did a fantastic job. We used some of the left over audio to create other animations such as Gross Nyan Cat. Hania Lee did the voice for Toast's daughter, Katie. We'll probably do an extended version of Fez Guy at some point.

Thanks to everyone who tuned into the live broadcast to contribute their ideas!

Reviews


tiredyawntiredyawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

16,19,1,6,10,8,19,24 are my favs


People find this review helpful!

ScampersScampers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Very Impressive.

I have no idea how you made all those animations in 24 hours, that is truly remarkable. Kudos to you guys. And please for the love of god make an extended Gross Nyan Cat as you call it. That animation is the centerpiece of this collection for me! XD


People find this review helpful!

strumborestrumbore

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Taken......with toast :|


People find this review helpful!

reddiverreddiver

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

It's funny that toast can get 1/8 of him bitten off without reacting. Yet when he gets poked with a knife, THEN it gets dangerous.


People find this review helpful!

DragonoxForceDragonoxForce

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Nice

i really enjoyed the whole toast story it was really good and a lot of the others where cool really liked the light effect one that looked like fireworks.