Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2011 | 1:40 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 15, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a Flash movie I made. Took about 30 days to complete. Put a lot of effort into it.

I voiced Shaun (the fat kid in the red), Brad (the main male character in the black), and the ghostly voice you hear at that one shot when they're in the house.

Oh yeah... one more thing... you may need a fast computer to run this without having any sound-syncing issues...

Enjoy...

Edit: 11th place of the week for week ending 12/21/11. Not award-worthy... but hey... it's there...

Reviews


spencerkarl12spencerkarl12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Maybe

You should have made it a politician lol.



SunsetsionSunsetsion

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

like it

yes yes, magical powers, good ending :)


People find this review helpful!

FrostDriveFrostDrive

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Ahahaha

at first I wasn't TOO fond of your style of people, but it grows on you.
I'm just generally not fond of styles that have an absence of noses. xD

Anyways, This was really good. your storytelling skills are pretty good. (I don't think I've mentioned that before but your a good storyteller)

Through that whole part with the hobo I was laughing, so it was really entertaining, and thus this flash was a success.

Success man. You made me laugh. Good job. C:



Tycoon25Tycoon25

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Heck Yes!

Twisted, Dude this is great! good smooth graphics, nice FUNNY story, and stupid hobos! This is a good animation. It has good lip sync. Let's see... Hmmm..... I can't think of anything else :P BTW: I really like the ghost and his voice!


People find this review helpful!

WickedMasterWickedMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

:D that was wicked!

THIS is the kind of stuff Newgrounds needs! Funny and awesomely animated stuff right there :D this is awesome and I really hope to see more of it! BTW, loved the "dark presence"


People find this review helpful!