Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2011 | 12:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 15, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place December 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

You used to watch Skyrim parodies, then Link put a arrow in your butt.

Thanks to Dex Manning for the awesome voice work and Adam Ward for the backgrounds!

For more: http://www.ebolaworld.com

WOO! FRONT PAGED! THANKS TOM AND NG!

Reviews


DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Funny

This is a funny Link
Would be better if it was longer



TraumeisterTraumeister

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Terrible

The animation was decent, but, aside from that, there was really nothing moderately funny or interesting about this flash. Graphics aside, this was a pretty terrible flash. I recommend trying to be a bit more clever with your jokes. Also, maybe not have scenes jumping around so much.



Batboy267Batboy267

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Great video as always.

Just like your other videos you do great with the humor (and kudos to that voice actor).

Side note: I've notices though your responses to other's reviews that your close to the end.. have you gotten to the final boss yet? and if so what did you think of it?

Here's hoping you do another one of these once you finish the game Im sure there is so much more you can do off this game.


ebolaworld responds:

No, I havent gotten to the final boss. For some stupid reason I started playing Twilight Princess and I cant stop. :/


VividSpiritVividSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

A Sweedish review

Great but..........Make it longer.That was to short.


ebolaworld responds:

Then it will be a longy. longie? IDK


asome232asome232

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

i miss navi

i mean she may be annoying but at least when i need to know the weakness of a boss she will freaking tell me what it is!


ebolaworld responds:

Her only useful....use. And somehow I forget to use her for that.