Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


exnatoexnato

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Sexy

I would accept to get the monkey just because he moved his hands in a really awesome way



KhaineIIKhaineII

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

The catchiest song yet, but...

...why does Hernando have beard everywhere except on his upper lip? Is it a reverse Hitler or something?


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thats just how he rolls man


sarina1234sarina1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

AWESOME!!

Love it, love every second of it. The shifty eyes for plan b, so funny! P)lease make more like this, so addictive!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

DeathspamDeathspam

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

My love for this movie. So, so, much. My friends could never understand (and were actually pretty bewildered when I showed this to them), and I'm not even sure everyone on Newgrounds could understand.

Anyway, I really, really, liked everything about this, and I think the characters' facial expressions were the best part. It doesn't have to make complete sense to be absolute genius.



AdamGomez1987AdamGomez1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Wow you've been active =)

Hope to see Fernando and Great Destiny Man do a gross over one day :P


People find this review helpful!