Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


ovuaghnovuaghn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Duuuuuude, nice

Dude that was great but you might tone down the sexuality in it a little, other than that you should be given a chance on tv.



coldgraycoldgray

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Simply outrageous

Stealing a drug filled chimp with a helicopter and cobras for drug money. Very catchy, you and Tom Heist did a great job singing the lyrics to the tune of the cool remix.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Good

Very professional-looking. Clean-looking outlines and well=drawn characters. Nice backgrounds. The only thing I can really complain about--which is a pretty big thing--is that the animation is very stiff and close to being lifeless. However, what makes up for it is that it is still well-done.



T-rebelT-rebel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

THE MANWHORE STRIKES AGAIN!

I would have liked a less predictable ending, but I guess it wouldn't work very well that way as a looped animation. That was manwhorrible, in a good way!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i seriously doubt you predicted the ending.


uberhorse753uberhorse753

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

Perfect. Timing.

The Fernando songs are always a joy to watch/listen. I love the lyrics to this one and the fact that there's a story line. I laughed most at the end dancing, "Come on, Dammit," and the entire briefing half. The cobras were also particularly hysterical to me because I just finished watching Snakes on a Plane.

A very unique style with fun writing! I am hard for sexual lobster,


People find this review helpful!