Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


DracoErrarusDracoErrarus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

More awesome stupid fun.

How do you make something so stupid so awesome? Your lines and rhymes make me laugh so hard. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

bud9133bud9133

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Sweet Raptor Jesus

I hope all these looped shorts are leading up to Fernando's epic battle with that walrus/lobster, but these are absolutly perfect in their own right!



Broken-WavelengthBroken-Wavelength

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Catchy

Nice to hear another song with Fernando in it! Animation was pretty nice as well, especially considering the other projects you were involved in. (like the Weebl stuff and the other shorts you've been pulling out lately) One concern I do have is that Gooseman's vocals didn't really seem to feel natural, which made the song feel a little off, IMO. But still, nice job!


People find this review helpful!

westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

KEEP EM COMING

you always bring me joy every single time i see fernando's face on the front page of newgrounds

everytime you make a video such as this, you never dissapoint, your seductive, wonderful voice paired with such lyrics and great animation, its a threesome made in heaven, (im sure fernando would agree on threesomes)

its catchy, AND THANK YOU, THANK YOU, for putting the pelvic thrusts, i missed that

however the ending part had a decrease in momentum, my advice is to think about to a more awesome ending, dont get me wrongk ending was ok, however it gave a calm scene feeling (though was booty shaking was great), my advice is to end the video, making the viewers mouth open

just giving some suggestions, but WHATEVER YOU DO, don't change your style of humor, your videos, have been the most unique i have ever seen, i have seen no one with your kind of style

p.s.
fernando is my idol for life


People find this review helpful!

KpheeyatKpheeyat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

How on earth

Did Fernando carry that crate of cobras all up to the public place WITH a helicopter without attracting any attention of the public or the local police...
Or how the hell nobody is bothered by a pet chimpanzee in the middle of a city 0_O
Or better yet, why is there nobody in the middle of a friggin city besides them? 0_O
I am mildly confused ;p