Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


watchedmovieswatchedmovies

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2011

Chimps

Many policemen now agree that chimps are the most efficient form of mule ever, since theydigest slowly and love laxative-filled bananas. Gooseman is a darn GENIUS! To make his plan greater, he got Fernando to do it for cheaper because he told him it was a sexual-related job.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

gooseman always keeps up with the latest trends of crime.


bl00dmachinebl00dmachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Nice, man

I like how you fit the dialogue into the song, that they're not all sort-of singing. Love the colors for Gooseman's scene.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


redbal2redbal2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Wow...

I enjoyed it from the begin to the end, watching it 5 times.
I hope you make much more videos on music, cause they are lovely.



HappyDingoHappyDingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

I've probably seen this hundreds of times the last few months. At the beginning it thought it was fairly good. Then I thought it was very good. Now I see it's a modern masterpiece.

Please, please Sexual-Lobster, make more of these! I can't get enough of Fernando! The world craves Fernando! The only bad thing about this is that it isn't enough! They need to be more and longer.


People find this review helpful!

Coopertroop4Coopertroop4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Where is the helicopter flying off to?

I'm hoping they're flying back to pleasure island for the next episode, of course.