Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


adoomgodadoomgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Ok Sexual-Lobster, we get it.

You are a genius at amusing the perverse nature of we, the newgrounders.

However we all just want you to freaking make Pleasure Island 4 already, with a plot that actually continues from where it left off. That was literally one of the most epic endings I've seen in a flash ever, and Fernando's expression was bad ass.

Please? Just for me then?

I want Fernando to avenge Randy.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

we'll see we'll see


TheMormonJosephusTheMormonJosephus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

It's.........it's simply beautiful.

A short story with outrageous dialogue put to music and to top it all off involves Fernando. It's just.........theres no.........I fell to my knees and bellowed to the skies in ecstacy. As i silently thanked the music gods for this gift, i cried manly tears of joy.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

fernando hears your cries and cries manly tears of sympathy.


P1err07P1err07

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

because chimps

The 3 secrets of a successful movie: action, sex and chimps (but not at the same time).

My good Sir, this one is a great submission!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

you probably won't like my upcoming chimp porn flick then.


charliewildwood14charliewildwood14

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

I loved it so much...

That I'm learning the lyrics so I can sing it to random people. Thank you for gracing us with this work of art


People find this review helpful!

Dingo23Dingo23

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

I canĀ“t explain it

Somehow I am overwhelmed by this, you must be connected to the god of creativity or someting. Tastes like rare candy.


People find this review helpful!