Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


i9incheri9incher

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

have to say, impressed with your content

it just simply amazes me how you can come up with these quirky loops and all your other flashes so quickly and yet the quality is always amazing and funny. you sir, have my respect.


People find this review helpful!

Benkiller52Benkiller52

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

I would have used cobras too. now, READ MY REVIEW!

I am a mexican, so I find That cocain joke very... true.



CharlestoCharlesto

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

:D :D

i'm proud of being a mexican so i can start typing in spanish: me gusto la animaciĆ³n las canciones son demasiado pegajozas la de moustache es mi favorita :D



Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Good

Very professional-looking. Clean-looking outlines and well=drawn characters. Nice backgrounds. The only thing I can really complain about--which is a pretty big thing--is that the animation is very stiff and close to being lifeless. However, what makes up for it is that it is still well-done.



ZombifiedMindZombifiedMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Excellence

This is so great because of the way the music and "singing" go together in such an awesome way. The animation is tight as it is with your other submissions, and the level of absurdity is there but it fits the overall flash to the T. And the way it loops into itself, makes it feel like it could go on forever, and at this point it feels like it.

Excellent work, looking forward to your future endeavors.

ZombifiedMind


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!