Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


GeneReyvaGeneReyva

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Brilliant!

Once again you fail to disappoint! I look forward to each of your animations.



ComavisionComavision

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Yes, Goose Man

Goose Man is the greatest man alive. He's so great he has natural auto-tune in his voice. I hope to see more of his exploits immediately if not sooner.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

actually he had a portable autotune device surgically implanted into his throat that he can switch on and off by twitching his adam's apple.


bud9133bud9133

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Sweet Raptor Jesus

I hope all these looped shorts are leading up to Fernando's epic battle with that walrus/lobster, but these are absolutly perfect in their own right!



ImNotFreakImNotFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

lol

Zzzzzzzzzzzooooooooooooooooooohhhhh!!
!


People find this review helpful!

Alec10Alec10

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

I dont even need to watch it

the movie hadnt even loaded up and i ahd already pu in a 5/5!! hahaha!!your animations are the best!!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

oh well, if you end up hating it you can always zero bomb it tomorrow.