Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


velexvelex

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Great!

Just wanted to say I really liked the narrative you put into this one. Easily equal to your other music pieces! And its great to see Hernando again. :D


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks velex!


BoxingTheStarsBoxingTheStars

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

im sorry but...

these just aren't funny anymore you need to do something different. at least the animation is good though



JackieBlueJackieBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Wait...okay, so...what?

1. I recognize Fernando, Randy, Goose Man and Todd McGovern, but who is that...I dunno..."less-cracked-out-therefore-l ess-awesome" hispanic shadow of Fernando?

2. If Goose Man is angling for a chimp with a tummy full of blow, why doesn't he just cut out the middle man (Fernando) and even the chimp and just buy his own blow? Then again, shenanigans common to Fernando and company would not ensue in such a random, yet well executed, and hilarious manner...hmm
...
Bullocks to everything I just said! Well done you provocative crustacean.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

you remember todd but not hernando?? check out portal/view/335737


MicFire999MicFire999

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Awesome.

But what is with "Zoeeeeee", He said it in the last video too. Funny stuff.

Love it, well deserved score.

On a side note i'm going bald and its a bit upsetting.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

im pretty sure over the decades my characters will get balder as i do.


GeneReyvaGeneReyva

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Brilliant!

Once again you fail to disappoint! I look forward to each of your animations.