Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


stootabstootab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

excellent

I enjoyed it so much that I watched it around 10 times though the loop. I was a bit upset that not every line rhymed, but it was very enjoyable. Also, will gooseman's sunglasses every be for sale?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

they're standard military aviators. you might have to glue the yellow stripe on though


SockpuppetzSockpuppetz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

HOORAY!!!

Ever since Fernando's last musical when you said you were pretty much outta rhymes for him... I was sad because i always held out hope but still sympathized with you... then you come out with this... Fantastic my friend! so clever!

*thumbs up* for the helicopter dance party as well!

Cheers!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

yeh i needed a good six months to come up with a new one.


HoboNoahHoboNoah

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

More Gooseman

I want more Gooseman singing.



AndrewTheNinjaAndrewTheNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

OMG

It's Hernando!! I've been waiting to see when you were going to bring him back. maybe we can have some sort of new and improved version of the old series. that would be very interesting and I think you could do alot more with it now.
well i feel like you went back to your roots with this one.


People find this review helpful!

chipo09chipo09

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Just what i was looking 4

hahah Awesome dude, after "the milk of the manwhore" which i expected to be a music one, i got really disapointed but now u redemed yourself! freat job, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!