Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


DoubleBaggerDoubleBagger

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

LOL

WHAT THE FUCK DID I JUST SEE.... haha i love it how the main guy is just constantly dance away, good job!



Godric666Godric666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

That was amazing!

It's Todd! It's been so long since he's been seen, lol, he looks a lot cleaner than last time he was seen, by far! And yeah. Hernando as well, and even Randy, that was just hilarious. Good job, just hilarious! I love Gooseman!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


stootabstootab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

excellent

I enjoyed it so much that I watched it around 10 times though the loop. I was a bit upset that not every line rhymed, but it was very enjoyable. Also, will gooseman's sunglasses every be for sale?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

they're standard military aviators. you might have to glue the yellow stripe on though


SockpuppetzSockpuppetz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

HOORAY!!!

Ever since Fernando's last musical when you said you were pretty much outta rhymes for him... I was sad because i always held out hope but still sympathized with you... then you come out with this... Fantastic my friend! so clever!

*thumbs up* for the helicopter dance party as well!

Cheers!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

yeh i needed a good six months to come up with a new one.


HoboNoahHoboNoah

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

More Gooseman

I want more Gooseman singing.