Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


ESGEEESGEE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

"EPIC FLASH"

This had me breaking down on the dance floor. Now I'm not one of those cock sucking fans who will right a bad review and critic everything in your flash just so I can get some ass licking recognition! LOL!!! There is a reason why it's called 'random humor', however some people just don't get that. Great animation and the music is still top notch! 5/5 10/10


Sexual-Lobster responds:

heheh thanks!


godaimegodaime

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

Awesome because:

Rhymes
Brothers
Action
Music
Rhymes
And last bur certainly not least a Chimp..........and a banana!



lithiumsollithiumsol

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

a nuke and cobras! :D

another crazy scheme,maybe the druglord survives his plight and seeks revenge.:D



ScrolerScroler

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

a pity

No I am not one of your cock sucking fans that give a 10/10 on every flash you release. Honestly you are an amazing artist, but it seems you have lost your inspiration, not to mention any comedic value anymore, the dance of the manwhore is pretty much the last one that actually was very good in my opinion, I mean...damn stealing a chimp for no reason...kinda pointless, music needs work was ok but these flashes have been too short to really enjoy anymore.

Again sorry I'm not one of your ass kissing fans, but I believe in giving an honest review, which in my opinion will be the only way you will improve is when people like me give a suggestion.

oh and the animation was top notch, but dont rush something out because those ass licker fans of yours cant stand to not have a flash every week or so, take your time and make another epic flah that will have us breaking out into dancing on the floor ;)



KhrageKhrage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

yay looping!

up until the crate cobras, the rhyming and flow was great! another awesome loop.

all about blow, insult mexico, thermonuclear device, some advice, delicate situation, massive detonation, (Abrupt - no bombs, Fernando) plan B, you'll see... greatness!

though the lines between Todd McGovern and Fernando are kind of rough in the looping rhyming song... but still 10/10

but it sounded like McGovern knew Fernando from somewhere before - prequel please? :)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

check out "crabs happened" - a film i uploaded here in 2005. be prepared for shitness.