Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


DuoFabulosoDuoFabuloso

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Plan B?

Great Destiny Man sees another 10 star review for you. Captain Planet sees an epic green mullet for me...WooHoo.


People find this review helpful!

YOURALLNERDSYOURALLNERDS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

good but...

Not as good as Dance and Quest of the manwhore. A heavier beat and more vocals like in Dance/Quest ,instead of what i feel was just talking along music.


People find this review helpful!

sanatukaisanatukai

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

this is

im sorry but everything u animate is just pure gold.



The-Great-OneThe-Great-One

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Ape Escape Meets Grand Theft Auto

Well the artwork and animation are superb as always Mr. Lobster. The sound effects were layered in nicely and don't upset the song in anyway. The voice acting and the song are purely masterful, sheer perfection. It told a cool little random story and your characters are just as hilarious as always, I like the introduction of Hernando, Fernando's brother, also is it just me or did Randy get slimmer? Some workout regime perhaps? All in all this made me smile from ear to ear so I quite enjoyed myself and can't really see any flaws here.

|| Good Points ||
*Superb Artwork
*Superb Animation
*Superb Sound
*Masterful Voice
*Masterful Music
*Superb Story

|| Bad Points ||
(none)


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks great one.
i didn't consciously draw randy slimmer - there's a lot of rich foods on the island though, maybe now she's left...


miniotorminiotor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

damn when he was moving his thighs from left to right that killed me. and the lyrics were deadly none the less