Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


Brownie84Brownie84

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Hunter thompson/raul duke..would be proud

Love it especially Goosemans part zoeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!~~~



GurzociurloGurzociurlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

The best one yet

I really loved the dance of the manwhore and the quest, I also loved the milk of the manwhore, but this movie takes the best of the two: a song with Fernando's pseudo-sexy voice and an actual weird plot, it's simply the best idea you could have come up with.
I also gave it a perfect 10 because I loved Fernando's face while drinking his cocktail haha.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


StufferofLegendsStufferofLegends

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Cobra fun time!

I really love the pacing here, and how well the music goes with the dialogues. Fernando's unconfortable silence after Hernando seeing through his cheap plan, Gooseman's epic, zooh induced solo and a lot of little details have made my day.
The story of this flash could be a wonderful basis for a heisting\tactical strategy\adventure game, like The Sting! from 2001.

TornadoStorm18 is obviously Earth's only devoted Sonichu fan.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

or maybe you could play AGAINST fernando, and you have to distract him by hurling crack rocks and tubs of yoghurt, if you fail he sets off the nuke.


gamefreeck90gamefreeck90

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Sorry, but...

This is weirdly awesome, but I'm too spoiled by the two amazingly crazy music videos you've already put out to give this a higher score. This's still really good, in both the animation, the music, and your typical crazy humor, but it doesn't flow as well as the others. It seems like this would work better as one of your regular animations than as a music video.


People find this review helpful!

theifofdreamstheifofdreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

It doesn't involve that crate of cobras...

It doesn't quite roll off the tongue like some of your other songs (or yogurt...)
but still as oddly amazing as your other works.
Keep up the awesome work.
Zoooooooh