Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


ringgodringgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Great Work

Ah my man you have done it again anther great music video cant wait to see want your mind comes off with next and if anyone watching this has a logic sound answer to any of these qus you are not a true fan.

1.A thermonuclear device how and where did he buy it?
2.Cobras im sure you can buy them in a box like that
3.Throws cobras on Todd and some how does not get bit even though they where up his sleeves
4.The helicopter a bit overkill for escaping but gets a 10 on the coolness scale



Coopertroop4Coopertroop4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Where is the helicopter flying off to?

I'm hoping they're flying back to pleasure island for the next episode, of course.



TheHumanlessGamerTheHumanlessGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

5/5 - 10/10

There's always plan B


People find this review helpful!

westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

KEEP EM COMING

you always bring me joy every single time i see fernando's face on the front page of newgrounds

everytime you make a video such as this, you never dissapoint, your seductive, wonderful voice paired with such lyrics and great animation, its a threesome made in heaven, (im sure fernando would agree on threesomes)

its catchy, AND THANK YOU, THANK YOU, for putting the pelvic thrusts, i missed that

however the ending part had a decrease in momentum, my advice is to think about to a more awesome ending, dont get me wrongk ending was ok, however it gave a calm scene feeling (though was booty shaking was great), my advice is to end the video, making the viewers mouth open

just giving some suggestions, but WHATEVER YOU DO, don't change your style of humor, your videos, have been the most unique i have ever seen, i have seen no one with your kind of style

p.s.
fernando is my idol for life


People find this review helpful!

castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

more!

where do you get this insanely funny ideas!
KUDOS!! with a capital Y... for Yoghurt! HMMMM....


People find this review helpful!