Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


lucasDFlucasDF

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Awesome as always.

If you ever manage to put Fernado and his crew into TV I'm sure your cartoon would be just as famous as The Simpsons and South Park.

I must ask you though... Who the hell wears trench coats with black shorts?



BLEABLEA

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Hypnotic....

Un sonido algo raro y obtuso pero muy placentero para mis oidos. muy bien


People find this review helpful!

CubanSpartanCubanSpartan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

I am thoroughly impressed

Animation, as always, is superb. Humor, likewise, is your special blend of random insanity. Great to see a few more wonderful characters besides Fernando and Gooseman as well.

What really impressed me though is the lyrics. Unlike the Manwhore series, you manage to weave a narrative, multiple voices and tones, and an amazing rhythm into a not only coherent but catchy and downright enjoyable tune. You break from just steady meter and take the risk of building story instead of strictly following the beat. And believe me, you succeed.

Terrific work, sir. I, as well as everyone else here I'd imagine, look forward to seeing you continue to excel in your work.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


SFaPiL2SFaPiL2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

lawlsome music-loop-action-film

I love this. The lyrics have the perfect dose of random. The animation and artwork are top notch as always.

I can't add anything constructive or useful. What is there to improve?

Fantastic as always :)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


Shadowknight321Shadowknight321

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Hah

The "doooo" scene got me laughing. LOL