Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


agormanagorman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2012

Awesome, I love the drug guy's dance moves. Zzzzooohhhh


People find this review helpful!

DillerDrake02DillerDrake02

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

So it seems Fernando was keeping a banana in his armpit... I admit it's quite catchy, I found myself listening to it as background music, already singing. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

HappyDingoHappyDingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

I've probably seen this hundreds of times the last few months. At the beginning it thought it was fairly good. Then I thought it was very good. Now I see it's a modern masterpiece.

Please, please Sexual-Lobster, make more of these! I can't get enough of Fernando! The world craves Fernando! The only bad thing about this is that it isn't enough! They need to be more and longer.


People find this review helpful!

VittulainenVittulainen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

Where can I buy a chimp full of small Fernando's? It could be the end of the world as Maya's saw it.



sololight101sololight101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

I THINK THIS IS THE BEST AUDIO YOU HAVE EVER DONE (that i have heard)

i just LOVE IT