Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


NevermindNevermind

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Great!

Had to watch it about five times before I could gather the strength to close the window.


People find this review helpful!

coldgraycoldgray

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Simply outrageous

Stealing a drug filled chimp with a helicopter and cobras for drug money. Very catchy, you and Tom Heist did a great job singing the lyrics to the tune of the cool remix.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


weeerieweeerie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Awesome!

I love stories involving Fernando and his crew. Though, I haven't seen a flash lately mainly revolving around Gooseman as much.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thats true, i don't think he would like being fernando's sidekick either.


ElsidElsid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Incredibly surreal, yet compelling.

Very creative and amusing, not an inch of boring within it. Telling the story with dialogue rhymed and fitting in with the backing track is genius.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


UncleJumboUncleJumbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Fantastic

I'd like to think that these things actually happen in the world on a daily basis, great job as always sir.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

somewhere in the world, sometime today, a chimp full of cocaine was stolen on a helicopter thanks to the expert deployment of cobras, i'm sure of it.