Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


ElsidElsid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Incredibly surreal, yet compelling.

Very creative and amusing, not an inch of boring within it. Telling the story with dialogue rhymed and fitting in with the backing track is genius.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


UncleJumboUncleJumbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Fantastic

I'd like to think that these things actually happen in the world on a daily basis, great job as always sir.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

somewhere in the world, sometime today, a chimp full of cocaine was stolen on a helicopter thanks to the expert deployment of cobras, i'm sure of it.


GlassGuitarGlassGuitar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

ACE

Excelent video as always.



TheMAMTheMAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

A monkey full of drugs?

What's next, a man with boobs?... wait...


People find this review helpful!

ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Another catchy song animation by Sexual-Lobster!!!

I loved this, it looked great and it sounded so good that I didn't mind listening to it loop for a few turns. I also loved how it involved a decent amount of dialogue in it. The humor was great as well. Nothing better than a man throwing snakes at a man with a chimp for a pet!

Bravo sir! I can see this being one of the most liked flash animations of December of 2011!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!