Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


Broken-WavelengthBroken-Wavelength

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Catchy

Nice to hear another song with Fernando in it! Animation was pretty nice as well, especially considering the other projects you were involved in. (like the Weebl stuff and the other shorts you've been pulling out lately) One concern I do have is that Gooseman's vocals didn't really seem to feel natural, which made the song feel a little off, IMO. But still, nice job!


People find this review helpful!

GenclopsGenclops

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

@knightkid and review

Have you ever "been on pot"?
you sound like an absolute ignorant fool. Just thought you should know

@sexual lobster-
Your maybe the best thing that has happened to flash cartoons ever. This is one of my favorite cartoons of yours to date. you are a creative genius on multiple levels and I hope that you find the highest level of success. Shoot for the stars, please.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


knightkidknightkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

uh huh

are you on pot or did you also steal a chimp that way? cause most of your submissions sound like you've been on pot. ok ALL of them


Sexual-Lobster responds:

this will shock you but you don't need drugs to be creative.


torkktorkk

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

brilliant :)

all i need to say tbh



RatherRandomRatherRandom

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

LOL

These are getting more and more ridiculous. I'm just curious. Do you do anything else but animate these days? Do you sometimes go what they call outside? Great work once again, buddy.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

bad things can happen outside.