Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


payne6payne6

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

I can't stop watching yet again

This really are amazing and I am so happy to see some older characters making some reappearances you are amazing.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


zeekgenateerzeekgenateer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Hilarious

I demand an animated gif of Gooseman waving his hands around. That part was my favorite.


People find this review helpful!

DelacroixDelacroix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Interesting.

Animation was fluid. You lipsynced well with the song, which for me is one those that lingers in your mind for a while afterwards.

How did the drugs get in the chimp, anyway? Inside bananas?

I suppose there's no point in enquiring how Fernando managed to acquire that thermonuclear device?

Or are these completely pointless questions, as I fear they might be?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

that's a drug smuggling technique, to swallow condoms full of cocaine.

and when you get involved in the animal smuggling racket, getting a nuke is only one step further.


Broken-WavelengthBroken-Wavelength

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Catchy

Nice to hear another song with Fernando in it! Animation was pretty nice as well, especially considering the other projects you were involved in. (like the Weebl stuff and the other shorts you've been pulling out lately) One concern I do have is that Gooseman's vocals didn't really seem to feel natural, which made the song feel a little off, IMO. But still, nice job!


People find this review helpful!

GenclopsGenclops

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

@knightkid and review

Have you ever "been on pot"?
you sound like an absolute ignorant fool. Just thought you should know

@sexual lobster-
Your maybe the best thing that has happened to flash cartoons ever. This is one of my favorite cartoons of yours to date. you are a creative genius on multiple levels and I hope that you find the highest level of success. Shoot for the stars, please.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!