Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

How flashy

Wow, I was not expecting this to be another music video. I thought Weebl might be credited, but it's something you've apparently been working on by myself. I love this because of how ridiculous it is. How can you get cocaine into a gorilla's stomach without it dying or ingesting the cocaine? The answers might just confuse us more with the questions. I am glad that I have gotten to know these characters more.

It's nice how you consistently keep up this great style of animation. The scariest character is probably the transsexual or whatever that she-man is. It's great to see how everything flows so well in this. Infinite loops should be used more, it can be strenuous pressing those replay buttons over and over! This really did have a story too.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

ericho one day you will give me a 10 and the heavens will part and i will ascend.


sweetcommandosweetcommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

that was... fucking good

i never said this to anyone but you should mix all the stories in your animations and make some epic movie


Sexual-Lobster responds:

if i came across a few $mil i'd definitely blow it on making a movie


payne6payne6

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

I can't stop watching yet again

This really are amazing and I am so happy to see some older characters making some reappearances you are amazing.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


zeekgenateerzeekgenateer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Hilarious

I demand an animated gif of Gooseman waving his hands around. That part was my favorite.


People find this review helpful!

DelacroixDelacroix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Interesting.

Animation was fluid. You lipsynced well with the song, which for me is one those that lingers in your mind for a while afterwards.

How did the drugs get in the chimp, anyway? Inside bananas?

I suppose there's no point in enquiring how Fernando managed to acquire that thermonuclear device?

Or are these completely pointless questions, as I fear they might be?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

that's a drug smuggling technique, to swallow condoms full of cocaine.

and when you get involved in the animal smuggling racket, getting a nuke is only one step further.