Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2011 | 5:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

That Venusaur sure knows how to fight.

Music by OneyNG

Additional coloring and cleanup by Suzy Berhow!

Reviews


SaintJimmy1994SaintJimmy1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

Looooooooooved it. I can quote the entire thing, flawlessly. Sad. I know. But it's so funny! Keep up the good work, Ego. I really liked Venusaur's trainer, too. Funny surfer stoner dude.

By the way, Tlanang, you really ought not judge the people who reference the arrow to the knee joke. It is funny if it's used in the right context, and this flash gives Pokénerds the ability to use it.

Stupid evolved prick.



linkpownslinkpowns

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

pikachu used to be an awsome battler till he took a solar beam to the knee!!! (I'm guessing a solar beam is the equivalant to an arrow in the world of pokemon) lol



AkantorzAkantorz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

When pikachu grabbed his knee...

I immediately wanted to play the peter griffin sound clip of him holding his knee going "AAAHHHH" "FFFFFFFFFFFF...AHHHHH"

But ya other than that, another good quality video that I've come to expect, and some good humor, well done ego my man!



mortifusmortifus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

I kinda wish He'd zap that a-hole pikachu again... and then eat him.



UltimaslashUltimaslash

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

ha awesome

this made my day! thanks :D