Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2011 | 5:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

That Venusaur sure knows how to fight.

Music by OneyNG

Additional coloring and cleanup by Suzy Berhow!

Reviews


kdriverkdriver

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

Good Game Awesome Title

looks cool and fun and it must be Awesome cause the title is PokeAwesome



X-ZarbyX-Zarby

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

very nice

i do have to say you have you ups and downs but this is defiantly a up! this was really funny. i mean every time i watch this and see pikachu yell at ash saying, "why didn't you evolve me!?.... Do you want me too lose!?" i crack up. and you've gone far in making your animations look good. this is probably one of your best animations you've made so far. keep up the good work.



wiips36wiips36

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

Simply Amazing

Your flashes have seemed less funny recently, but this one is fantastic. BTW Pickachu's voice should be the main character's voice for the rest of your flashes.



VlommanVlomman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

hmmz.

Ego ego ego... What happend to you? First of all making a pokemon theme is so 90ish yes it still works but .. not really. Some parts was okay but wasnt really that funny.

You should take a step back or something and look at your earlier works like the Metal gear awsome serie. Maybe we/i expect to much from you but this was a half decent flash from your part.

Animation 7/10 - Awesome 3/10 - Audio/Sound - 8/10



xarymandias1xarymandias1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

Genius

That was pure genius. I imagine thats what pokemon would say if they could actually talk. I couldnt imagine being shot and not exclaiming about the pain.