Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2011 | 5:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

That Venusaur sure knows how to fight.

Music by OneyNG

Additional coloring and cleanup by Suzy Berhow!

Reviews


AutophageAutophage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

The review goes here

Hilarious, but not up to awesome standards. Raptor, your awesome series was supposed to magnify the ridiculous in games and caricature it to death or until you got tired of drawing (I totally get that. Arm cramps that don't involve masturbation suck).

Don't get me wrong. I gave this a 4. I've watched this as much as PSP squirrels and I'll probably watch it again. Quality entertainment; the way you lampshaded all those ignored tropes from the Pokemon universe through Pikachu's rant: such as killing Pokemon for sustenance (nature is not kind), animal cruelty, the uncomfortable similarities to dog-fighting, and delivering with personified snark like a pro.

But it wasn't awesome. It was trip over my shoe laces funny. Betrayals up the ass. But it wasn't awesome.

Just thought I'd make you feel awful after making tens of thousands of frames painstakingly by hand.

Also, Pikachu sure was one to talk about taking it to the knee after zapping Venusaur 3 times. Fucking hypocrite. Serves him right, not taking it like a man-kachu.



MOC-ProductionsMOC-Productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

The fucking greatest.

This is definitely my favorite since Awesome Reach.


People find this review helpful!

sysionsysion

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

Its about time

I dont care what you fucking do...... Pokemon in a nutshell.



Youkai-SesshoumaruYoukai-Sesshoumaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

HEHEHEH!!!

Hell yeah! I like how in the very end the 'trainers' are no where to be seen. lol Make another!



Madness21Madness21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

I Lmfao'ed

This is funnier than ....... something that's funny EPIC JOB