Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2011 | 5:22 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 4, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

As promised here is my final Skyrim video. Working on thse was fun (stressful fun) but I'm going to crack on with other stuff now. Stay tuned.

Reviews


Royal-StarlordRoyal-Starlord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

Wat?

This kind of thing is pretty epic. My only regret that it isn't even a series... I think?


People find this review helpful!

Assassin223Assassin223

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

Highly enjoyable.

This was really entertaining. I do want to point out, just like the others have, that this is rather short. I kind of expected the cartoon to continue. You were able to grab my attention and suck me in. I had a few laughs here and there, but I really expected more out of this. Really good animation and voice though.


People find this review helpful!

mackafeemackafee

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

well done but...

it was verry well put together, great voices, music, animation, but it was not worth much. you managed to get a bit of humor in but asid from that there was not much point behind it, dont get me wrong i liked it and i am not some troll thinking i am better then everyone and saying it sucked just to get a reaction, i am just saying that you coud have done more with it. i think you could acctually make a popular and funny series out of this.


People find this review helpful!

drakantosdrakantos

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

Now I get it

This is based on the Dungeons and dragons cartoon series, when it was meant for teens and young adults in the 60s-80s.

I've wanted to see that series.

Good animation I bet. and at least I get to be an Argonian! (Go Lizardmen!)


People find this review helpful!

gravedronegravedrone

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

great art, amazing talent

Well that did bring me back to the old days, I'd like to see an episode actually made, this was too short and not as funny as I'd expect, but it has a lot of potential


People find this review helpful!