Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2011 | 5:22 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 4, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

As promised here is my final Skyrim video. Working on thse was fun (stressful fun) but I'm going to crack on with other stuff now. Stay tuned.

Reviews


Determinator44Determinator44

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

T-too much...too much cute... ugghhh... You have bested me yet again!!



DiamondVoidDiamondVoid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

this could probably become a tv cartoon...



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

Smooth and entertaining

OK so with this one i was not familuar with some of the content, but for what was shown it did show some good "EFFORT" and had some good style to it aswell as bringing good "QUALITY" to it so that was a plus, I like the dragon at the end though that was pretty neat, now one thing that concerned me and maybe it could be worked on was the size maybe it could be cut somehow so the file size wasent so large, only suggest that so that its an easier load time for viewers, But overall this this was a fun flash even the music was entertaining, but anyways keep up the fantastic work, i found this one to be entertaining even with a larger file size, untill next time good luck on whatever you have comming up next for us.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
So the onlything here was the filesize of 7 mb while in todays age you see more and more of that it could still be reduced, I try and tell people how to reduce or why, Try and reduce the size of the file so that it doesnt take forever to load up, and probably will allow more users to view it since it wont be so long to download.



PaladinloverPaladinlover

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

Hehe, if Elder scrolls existed back then it would be in direct competition with the Ultima Series. Ultima 7: The Black Gate was the Skyrim of its day.



jexxter88jexxter88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

That really makes me want to see an actual episode. Reminds me of the old 80's Dungeons and Dragons cartoon.


People find this review helpful!