Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2011 | 9:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 7, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Oh yes, a Skyrim animation. We made this one in three days and it turned out to be (according to us) the best animation we have done so far.

If you liked it, feel free to check out our youtube-channel:
http://youtube.com/Thunde rHumor

Made by Axel Landén and Walter Tischkewitz.

Reviews


venomspittingcobravenomspittingcobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

Wonderful

After watching all the front page Skrim vids' this one is definately my favorite!!
I loved how you make fun of how we're prasied as the hero and yet everyone takes everything.. and the companions' system was right on..Hilarious, just hilarious.

I remember the first thing i did when i found out what a shout was is used it in town, and it flew and hit a person 100's of feet away, and i haven't been allowed in since. great reference, humming the song, and the art sytle was eye candy. Kudos

CCHHHHIIICCCKKKKKEEEENNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Beastdude27Beastdude27

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

LOLZ

The song he was humming reminded me of the pirates of the carribean O.o



Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

Ehehehe

It might be the simplistic animation style, or that the joke is so out of nowhere.
Just love how it gets more and more crazy :D



Kan-DoKan-Do

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

Wow!

I'm going to be saying, "Chicken Hwuh! Chicken Hwuh!" all day now, and nobody will get it. I should get out of the house more.



LadyCelestiaLadyCelestia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

So...

If they freak when you attack chickens, how would they react if you shouted a human to death? o.O

Other then that, I really wasn't expecting this. You have really surprised with the chicken and the dragon xD. Well more of the chicken then the dragon : )