Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2011 | 9:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 7, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Oh yes, a Skyrim animation. We made this one in three days and it turned out to be (according to us) the best animation we have done so far.

If you liked it, feel free to check out our youtube-channel:
http://youtube.com/Thunde rHumor

Made by Axel Landén and Walter Tischkewitz.

Reviews


rocketkid399rocketkid399

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

cool

thought it was very nice but a little work on the animation for the bodies and such but funny as can be so 10/10



Rubix-N00BRubix-N00B

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

good show

the art was just right for this type of thing, and i fell over with laughter when he started singing the song!



OGrizzle92OGrizzle92

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

Hahahahaahahhaha

I absolutely pissed myself at the dragon.



xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

WOW, This was Hilarious!

So funny because it's true in the world of Skyrim.
Great job on the animation style and sound quality.
Keep up the great work and I hope to see more submissions from you in the future!



venomspittingcobravenomspittingcobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

Wonderful

After watching all the front page Skrim vids' this one is definately my favorite!!
I loved how you make fun of how we're prasied as the hero and yet everyone takes everything.. and the companions' system was right on..Hilarious, just hilarious.

I remember the first thing i did when i found out what a shout was is used it in town, and it flew and hit a person 100's of feet away, and i haven't been allowed in since. great reference, humming the song, and the art sytle was eye candy. Kudos

CCHHHHIIICCCKKKKKEEEENNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!