Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2011 | 6:17 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 3, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place December 7, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My entries this year for a local animation competition started by the lovely theboogley.newgrounds.com ! If you're an animator I urge you to join, and if you're in the Melbourne area I urge you to come to the next screening and have a few drinks. For more information visit loopdeloop.org, boy!

Loopdeloopdeloopdeloopdel oopdeloopdeloopdeloopdelo opdeloopdeloopdefuck

Reviews


turmionkatilot88turmionkatilot88

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Hahaha

I could literally sit and watch May-Launch all day..... I lmao'd xD



Monsieur-MonsieurMonsieur-Monsieur

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

LoopDeLoop sure is a great idea

Felix, you're one of my favorite artist in NG, but you're also awesome for making never ending animation entertaining.

Every pieces of this little compilation are interesting, well drawn and sometimes funny cartoons. Also, you're animation skills has improved and it looks better than the Pigpen (And the Pigpen was very pretty). You really have talent and a style, it's really great.

Fived, I hope this will make the frontpaged, it totally deserve it!


People find this review helpful!

KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Hey Buddy

Not sure if you read your comments but I hope you know that this was very strong. I enjoyed how the animation did not need to be logical in any sense and the exaggeration of the characters was simply astonishing. Everything looked great to me, great style going on, and terrific movements. Nice story boarding as well and coloring, was chuckling a few times to ! Definition of a good submission :)



AlcaladerAlcalader

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Artist!

You are very talented at actually animating your work, you don't see enough creators take the time and effort to do that like before. Very stylish, all of them cool concepts. I am very impressed. Glad you posted this compilation.


People find this review helpful!

FlakeCornFlakeCorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

LOL

this is scary man! D:
but so funny u deserve 10 ;D