Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2011 | 5:51 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sheriff McGyro is available now in the App store. To check it out go here: http://bit.ly/vpqeXS

In an ordinary little town on the frontier, the problems are far from ordinary. But there is one man who can take care of everything...

Voice actors: Eric Gusky, Joanna Henning-Johnson.

Made for Yocto Games.

Reviews


deathman1021deathman1021

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

again, dude you are an odd one

you know, years ago before i saw your stuff i used to think Weebl did a lot of drugs, but compared to you its like you do scarface levels of drugs and he does teen that wants to be cool without getting too fucked up levels of drugs


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks, but neither of us do drugs, at least i doubt he does as he's got two young kids. you don't need drugs to be creative.


SCHLERF64SCHLERF64

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

uuuggh

i wouldve still had sex with that board woman, mc gyro is a pasny man


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i know right?


trigunnarutotrigunnaruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

hmmmm

A flash of yours that doesn't have any abscene humor, crude language, or otherwise brain melting goodness?!?!?! It just feels so wrong from you....

Don't get me wrong love the flash and the music just seems unexpected from you :D


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i didn't write this or design the characters so that might explain it.


masterpackmanmasterpackman

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

disapointed

seemed less than expected... like a lot of build up just to say "there's some places that you dont want splinters". we get it, to him people are nothing more than targets, gawd... as always great art though!



polscipolsci

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

AWESOME!

It was fun to watch :D