Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2011 | 5:51 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sheriff McGyro is available now in the App store. To check it out go here: http://bit.ly/vpqeXS

In an ordinary little town on the frontier, the problems are far from ordinary. But there is one man who can take care of everything...

Voice actors: Eric Gusky, Joanna Henning-Johnson.

Made for Yocto Games.

Reviews


ClanZTClanZT

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Very Good

Music fit the animation well. It is shorter, but very well done.

And another perfectly executed sexual joke :D

5/5 for you!


People find this review helpful!

StufferofLegendsStufferofLegends

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

10/10 as always.

Great stuff, I hope the rest of the game also oozes from this kind of feel and humor. Both humor and animation wise this was quite different from that of the Greasy Moose universe, and you've managed to pull it off neatly. This shouldn't come as such a grand surprise though. It's not like you didn't do 20+ Cat Face episodes and tons of music videos for the Weebl yet.

If there is any hint of greasiness in this movie, it's the rather... shall we say, questionable perception of reality from McGyro's side. Copyright issues would probably prevent you from using this dude in flashes not related to the game, but is would be awesome if you could make a series for this dude and his psychic issues. Hell, having him battle\team up with Great Destiny Man would be mind blowing!!!

Also, from now on the sheriff's last line is my life motto.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! i can't really take credit for any of the concept or characters though they were all provided to me, in fact my only contribution in that regard was the the splinters line at the end.

i have seen the cut scene comics for the game and they are really funny.


SacrosSacros

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

no indian food jokes?

i was expecting one from the name

you should try gyros

so, the animations is superb as always and id like to have your kids

please keep us bringing us joy and homosexual jokes on manwhore

seaaeassdds


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i dont think ive ever had a gyro, i thought that was the unemployment payment in england.


PayneMPayneM

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

this pleases me

I want more of this in the near future.

On a side note; I would welcome the saucy wench's splinters.


People find this review helpful!

deathman1021deathman1021

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

again, dude you are an odd one

you know, years ago before i saw your stuff i used to think Weebl did a lot of drugs, but compared to you its like you do scarface levels of drugs and he does teen that wants to be cool without getting too fucked up levels of drugs


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks, but neither of us do drugs, at least i doubt he does as he's got two young kids. you don't need drugs to be creative.