Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2011 | 1:45 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A Team Fortress 2 short. Had fun with this one, experimenting in animation style, and studying inspirational work. And yes, there's a little FLCL in there as I'm sure you die-hard fans will notice. :D

cheers!
--El Cid

Reviews


shadic-89shadic-89

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Sonic wannabe

Nice animation, plenty of action and humor. No plot, but for a 5 or so long vid like this, who needs it? Overall, I liked it a lot. I just gave it 8/10 cuz the scout is a Sonic wannabe XD.



UndamagedRookUndamagedRook

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Woah...

... Scout actually kept his trap shut?


People find this review helpful!

sweetcommandosweetcommando

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

top of the line!

the animation is very good! but you could of chosen a different subject to do it on! seriously, team fortress? its a good game but there is waaaaaay too much of these movies



ZAPPO123ZAPPO123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

nice

dangit freaking spys hate those guys lol i should know im a epic engineer and there my nemisis



HiHat314HiHat314

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Hey...

This animation looks awful familiar... Is it just similar, or did you mimic some scenes from Fooly Cooly?

Not that there's really anything wrong with that. It's still great animation. I was just wondering if that was truly the case, or if it was just me. Keep making great cartoons.