Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2011 | 1:45 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A Team Fortress 2 short. Had fun with this one, experimenting in animation style, and studying inspirational work. And yes, there's a little FLCL in there as I'm sure you die-hard fans will notice. :D

cheers!
--El Cid

Reviews


VoltageJoeVoltageJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

Amazing

Nothing wrong with this movie. Loved every second with it.

I was a little surprised at the end there. I honestly expected the bat to just bend over the Heavy's head, and Heavy to punch him into orbit. XD



prosp3ctprosp3ct

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

hahaha I saw it and I like this style

boink , great all nothing to add beside that :) because , misatange summed pretty much everything beside the sound quality (which I think was fine)



MisaTangeMisaTange

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

Overall a great flash.

Very smooth animation and very decent, especially to someone new to TF2, perfectly explains the character's role in the game (Scout - fast dude, Heavy - big guy with a huge gun). The sound quality could be better though.


People find this review helpful!

drakfire56drakfire56

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

Awesome

Reminded me of Fooly Cooly where one second youelike EPIC BATTLE then the next youre like lolz hilarious!



hellopiehellopie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

Great animation exept...

blue team is the attacking team not red.