Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2011 | 1:45 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A Team Fortress 2 short. Had fun with this one, experimenting in animation style, and studying inspirational work. And yes, there's a little FLCL in there as I'm sure you die-hard fans will notice. :D

cheers!
--El Cid

Reviews


dziubes75dziubes75

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

Slap my hand! You deserve it!

This animation is freakin awesome, it deserves 5/5 10/10, I don't like to gush on Newgrounds, but the animation is smooth, the anime-style art/sound effects work well together, and the overall content was just top-notch. This is flat out great, keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

Noiz-EProductionsNoiz-EProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

Overall awesome

Short, funny, and smooth. Great work. :D



knockoutman24knockoutman24

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

Amazing

This was a great animation, and the style you used was top-notch. I've gotta check out more of your videos.

To MUZMUZMUZ: The burglar was a spy, that super-softdrink is called BONK, it makes you invincible for a short time, instead saying "miss" if you would have landed a hit on him. The blue soldier is a Heavy Weapns Guy, or Heavy, The runner was a scout, and the alarm was just his artistic touch.



MUZMUZMUZMUZMUZMUZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

...What?

I don't know exactly what happened... who was the dead burglar near the end? And wtf was that super softdrink the guy drank? Who was that guy anyway? What was the alarm for? Please answer, ty.

Good animation tho.



fantomzedfantomzed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

I loved it all, but..

The lack of source engine sounds, kinda dissapointed me. The sound effects in general weren't great.