Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2011 | 1:45 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A Team Fortress 2 short. Had fun with this one, experimenting in animation style, and studying inspirational work. And yes, there's a little FLCL in there as I'm sure you die-hard fans will notice. :D

cheers!
--El Cid

Reviews


LarryPantherLarryPanther

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Heavy is spy!

The only thing I was thinking when the heavy ran out of bullets was: PULL OUT YOUR SHOTGUN! That wouldnt have made the movie, though. If it was longer and the Heavy had to resort to his fists or boxing gloves, it could've added more humor. Not that there isn't enough already. Great job!



millenium156millenium156

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

WOW

After seeing this it actually made me want to get better as an animator this is amazing animation fantastic job!



walkinatorwalkinator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

I think

you may have underestimated the power of a mini-gun just a bit. But it was still great, although completely unrealistic. I liked it.



wereguy2wereguy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

LOL, NOOB HEAVY!

Needless to say, some great animation, in a somewhat anime-ish style.



Marcus5000Marcus5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

After seeing this

I think noting is impossible. This is really awesome. I wish I could animate like you. I mean: I can animate but my animations are noting compared to this. LOVED IT!


People find this review helpful!