Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2011 | 1:45 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A Team Fortress 2 short. Had fun with this one, experimenting in animation style, and studying inspirational work. And yes, there's a little FLCL in there as I'm sure you die-hard fans will notice. :D

cheers!
--El Cid

Reviews


millenium156millenium156

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

WOW

After seeing this it actually made me want to get better as an animator this is amazing animation fantastic job!



walkinatorwalkinator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

I think

you may have underestimated the power of a mini-gun just a bit. But it was still great, although completely unrealistic. I liked it.



wereguy2wereguy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

LOL, NOOB HEAVY!

Needless to say, some great animation, in a somewhat anime-ish style.



Marcus5000Marcus5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

After seeing this

I think noting is impossible. This is really awesome. I wish I could animate like you. I mean: I can animate but my animations are noting compared to this. LOVED IT!


People find this review helpful!

MrDirtMrDirt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

What is this I don't even.

Great action. Good animation and color. Of course, this being a whole sort of general mishmash of FLCL makes it even better. It is good to see animations that are just plain fun. Please continue to do what you do.