Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2011 | 12:22 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 30, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place November 30, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Battle Ready 5 Points Superior Weapons
Mining Tools 5 Points Proper tools for a proper job
Suit up 5 Points Superior Diamond armour
DiamondHunter extraordinaire 10 Points Hunting diamonds is childs play

Author Comments

A collaborative Minecraft cartoon between Zekeyspaceylizard and myself, Featuring music by Steven Thornely.

Hope you find it enjoyable =)

-willva

RAAAAAAWR There are 4 medals as rewards for finding the easter eggs =) goodluck.

Reviews


Nanofreak101Nanofreak101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Niiiiiiiiiice.

Awesome. Although, I hate when ANYONE has to suffer going a long way for fake diamond (and that is Lapis Lazuli). It's not useless, though. It can be used for construction (lapis block) and to make blue wool. BTW I found all easter eggs.


People find this review helpful!

XxKillerDCxXXxKillerDCxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Yogscast earned the medal in this



ultrasupernovaultrasupernova

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

Music is really awesome

But what is it called? Is it a track of music put together? If it is, SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHAT THEY ARE!!!! I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AWESOME MUSIC LIKE THIS FOREVER. I MAINLY WANT THE MUSIC HE IS WHISTLING IN THE VIDEO THE MOST!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

MisterTigMisterTig

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Great work!

Its great to see that more minecraft amations are making front page and getting awards. All it used to be that it was just a creeper blowing up a guy mining diamond, but now people are putting effort into them :D

I liked that animations and how it turned out in the end. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

lucasDFlucasDF

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

"Easter Eggs" locations...

Helmet: Blue thingy right at the start of the flash, when the camera is going down to where the adventurer is mining.

Shovel: Adventurer's inventory while he's mining.

1st diamond: Right after the creeper explosion, behind the stone wall.

Axe: Skeleton holding the axe after the adventurer gets up and stares at the lapis block.

2nd diamond: When the adventurer is working out with creeper faces.

Sword: When the adventurer is using a creeper as punching bag.

Pickaxe: Right before the adventurer starts to fight with the monster, the pickaxe is next to him when he's standing in front of the lava pit.

Armor: His inventory right after the mines the lapis.

3rd: diamond: on the feet of the skeleton archer (>>>>>) when the adventurer is getting mobbed by monsters.

I honestly wish I weren't such a medal whore, the "Groar! I'm a dinosaur" intro is fucking stupid and it made me extremelly annoyed.


People find this review helpful!