Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2011 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The continued story of what Sanford and Deimos were up to... I hope you like it.

Reviews


blackwheel5blackwheel5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

Awesome! man, one of my favorite things about madness is how everything is in black and white, accept for the BLOOD!


People find this review helpful!

madmanXxXmadmanXxX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

Interesting... It is amazing! That how u made it... great vid:)
next time, make one that is about half an hour of AWSOME XD.



Tarantulakid96Tarantulakid96

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

I am impressed, once again.

I am amazed, although a little short, it was enjoyable. However. I think a little more explanation would've been nice. I mean, okay. At the end we find out how the two figure out that Hank was dead, but other than that, there is no real explanation for between the start of 7.5 and the end of 6.5.

Some questions may be, How did the pair get their MC9 gear (Which they are wearing already)? Why are they infiltrating this building? What are the new agents?

Okay, I mean I know they are there to destroy the computer or whatever it was, but why? How did they find out?

However, Mr. Krinkels, you are known for your subliminal messages. I will perhaps re-watch this and take a closer look at the text and posters.

But in the end, I wouldn't have minded waiting longer for this to be longer. At the beginning, I mean. Otherwise, I liked it.


People find this review helpful!

FlyingStumpFlyingStump

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Not Bad....Pretty good...Awesome

Not as epic as most of your other madness flashes but still enjoyable. I'm really impressed with how quickly you finished this madness compared to previous flashes, though, yet you maintained an excellent quality of art, smoothness and, of course, madness. The MG42 was badass...I think I'm gonna have to watch this a few more times until I'm satisfied. Thanks, keep up the good work.



GhoulEGhoulE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

Vary Nice

I like how you can actually read the stuff on the terminals this time lol.