Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2011 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The continued story of what Sanford and Deimos were up to... I hope you like it.

Reviews


CliffsCliffs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

OOH nice..

i think ive be waiting forever



punkbombpunkbomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

well my morning is now great!

thx to that I dont fell so bored and im exited at this point iv told you eveything i think of your flash animations

this one was much smother then some of them witch was very enjoyable and violent as always *yay blood!*

thx for the flash bro it was awsome



Dav14Dav14

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

About the bomb on the computer...

Did the bomb's Timer Just Say NOPE?!


People find this review helpful!

the-grimlordthe-grimlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Masterfully done

As always. Though I've totally lost the flow of the story. Yeah, I was following the Madness series for the story too, and not only for the mindless combat. :) Would love to see Hank again, it feels like he's dying in every new episode without even him being on the screen.

Anyways, I loved the part with the gates. Made me remember how much oh how much I'd love to play a new Madness Interactive game. The last one was and still is my favorite flash game ever.

And I loved when he wiped ketchup and mustard blood off his sword. Was a nice touch. hehe

The animation is detailed, as always, backgrounds indeed are getting better, though I loved the Madness simple style since the very beginning, and as every episode, this one has that "wow" moment, where you just feel the chills in a particular moment of battle - like a giant machinegun against an army of enemies. :)

Keep it up and bring the classic characters back. We miss them loads.


People find this review helpful!

XlolziezXlolziez

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Cool!

I agree With nggangsterpimp!