Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2011 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The continued story of what Sanford and Deimos were up to... I hope you like it.

Reviews


ScelScel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

Nope.

So the last time I reviewed one of these, we were following Hank and the damn clown was back or something- I forget because, as my review states, this series has really run itself straight into the ground with aplomb.

So I forget what happened in 7 or 8 and frankly I can't be bothered to go back and look. It's always going to be something equivalent to "Guns, Guns, Knives, Blood, and Guns". It repeats itself continuously, bringing little new to the table and rehashing ideas that either have already been present or should have been very fucking obvious a long time ago- case in point being the guys with yellow blood. No shit they're engineered.

I'm pretty much tired of seeing the phrase "Madness Combat", but I recognize they're popular and that they are your pride and joy. You've been doing these damn things for, what, the better part of a decade now? I was going to give a 6, but the disgust I feel in seeing this name as endlessly as I do is not the point. The point is that you continue to make these whether or not they're still fun and "mad". I suggest here (as I did on the last video) that you wrap up this storyline in the next few years. By the end of next year if you can achieve it. A nice round ten years, eh?

Go watch the first 5. See the energy, life, and manic glee you'd installed there. Particularly the first one, with its complete banishment of reasoning. That was TRUE madness.

7/10. Normally I vote equivalently to my rating- a 10 and 9 would be a 5, an 8 and 7 would be a 4.

Not this time.

You've already shown us how lovely a fight you can produce. You haven't given anything "new or interesting." 2/5.


People find this review helpful!

GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

i said ´´not bad`` when the animation ended

first of all, the fights are the most enjoable thing on your movies, the new guns are awesome, i loved the new enemies, and the reason of why they have yellow blood, they are a kind of biological weapon, raised in laboratory or something... hope to see more.


People find this review helpful!

GirraphGirraph

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

This is Madness!

Stop complaining about .5 episodes, it's fucking Madness, so enjoy it you dick wads.


People find this review helpful!

RaitnekRaitnek

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

Another Madness episode welcome as usual.

These .5 episodes are giving more of a story to the series than the simple "slide slaughter" that composed of the first Madness, so you people who are bitching about them just shut up and enjoy some violence.


People find this review helpful!

hengsoohengsoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

No more ".5" episodes.

HANK HAS BEEN TERMINATED refers to what happened in MC7. Currently, they are heading to revive him (MC9). From there, i'm sure everyone knows what happens... Anyway, I hope everyone enjoys this, and that Krinkels makes a new story arc.