Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2011 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The continued story of what Sanford and Deimos were up to... I hope you like it.

Reviews


LucaszenmasterLucaszenmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Awesome

I always look all Madness but this is cool



BronzeRatBronzeRat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Really good.

The animation was fluid and good. I really liked it. Great animation!

PS
@fangersarg
"nice adding a gun from cod waw you add the mg42 from it and thats nakes it so awesome and it really good over all dude keep it up on 8.5"
What a fail. Some guns exist in real life. -_- It's people like you that make me hate this generation.



DaKamikaziMan08DaKamikaziMan08

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Hmm... A plot Twister.

Might explain how Hank was continuously being revived for each episode. My question now is: Who is giving Deimos and Sanford orders? Is it Jebus? Tricky? Or someone else that we've never seen? (I'm obviously leaning towards the somebody else, since the duo were still receiving orders when MC 9 rolled around. Tricky and Jebus were both dead by then.)
Of course, it could be that they have contact from the Animator, KRINKELS HIMSELF! Well... or it could just be madness. XD


People find this review helpful!

fangersargfangersarg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

wow so awesome

nice adding a gun from cod waw you add the mg42 from it and thats nakes it so awesome and it really good over all dude keep it up on 8.5



Aaron-117Aaron-117

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

MADNESS!!!

Huge Madness fan. Awesome flashvid