Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2011 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The continued story of what Sanford and Deimos were up to... I hope you like it.

Reviews


PainAvatarPainAvatar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Hmm, no:pe...

When it started I could have sworn I'd seen this exact video before. In my opinion thats a bad thing; there needs to be a bit more variation if youre planning any more madness shorts. BUT other than that, I thought it was just as good as your usual work, so (at the risk of sounding cliche) keep up the good work :)



firerider521firerider521

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Time bomb digits:

NO:PE



FleeFlee

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

welp

First off, I'd like to say that the music is good. Cheshyre always makes good stuff.

I haven't watched one of your cartoons in ages, Krinkels, but today I felt like it. Honestly, I can' tell the difference from the last one I watched and this one. I'm sure you've heard this criticism before, but your series is extremely repetitive. Now, I DO know there is a story connecting each episode but the way you tell it through animation is extremely monotonous. I know all the body parts of your characters are floating, however, the amount of tweens used is overkill. Some events like when your guys do flips and certain moves could look really wonderful in frame by frame. But I do see why you animate the way you do, sometimes a formula works and it gets easy to follow it. Especially if your fan base just eats it up.

I do think that a good mindless slaughter can be fun but I think the methods by which the madness guys do it have run their course. It would be really cool to see other weapons used for over the top violence, not just guns and swords. I think the hook on a wire in this one was the funnest thing to watch. The "Improbability Button" from one of the earlier episodes should always be on, in my opinion. That would make for some creative killing sprees.

-Flee


People find this review helpful!

myeliteromancemyeliteromance

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Amazing as usual but...

What I've come to expect form the Sanford/Demios arch is a little more detail. You explained so much of how they got their look and weapons in the previous 2 installments but here they'res no additions to them, they're exactly as they are in MC9 which isn't a bad thing but I did want to know where Sanford got his hook!
Regardless, this is still absolutely amazing and I enjoyed it immensely.
I'm not sure if you'll have a Madness 8.5 but if you do, I can't wait to see it!


People find this review helpful!

killerofthingskillerofthings

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

very nice

ive always been curios how you make these. Is it hand drawn frame by frame or do you have a special software. Either way it's still pretty epic, well done.


People find this review helpful!