Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2011 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The continued story of what Sanford and Deimos were up to... I hope you like it.

Reviews


tomas0344tomas0344

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

NOT FUCK!

this is mega cool!!



HooglyBooglyHooglyBoogly

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

So, what was new?

As much as I hate to do it, I cannot give the latest "Madness" even the slightest applause. There was literally nothing appealing about this in any sense of the word. Honestly, I think your older uploads are entirely better.

Madness Combat 7.5 seems as though there wasn't nearly as much effort put into it, and as if it were rushed from start to finish. Every scene was practically the same... A few drunk idiots in one room, several in the second, and more in the third e.t.c.

The fights weren't glorious and spectacular as in previous uploads. I can watch simple gun battles in numerous videos on NewGrounds. Madness Combat is (was) the special one out of the lot. Showcasing massacres and brutal slaying scenes with any object acceptable as a weapon.

I have not lost my interest in Madness Combat. Please, though, give us that something special with your next release.


People find this review helpful!

plague91plague91

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

meh

hate to say it krinkels, but it's getting a bit stale and samey. the formula and style really hasnt changed at all over the last 7 or 8 years man, thats really quite bad when you think about it.

so yeah, this is basically just a re-run of every previous madness, only in this case shorter and without ANY cool set pieces. nothing but corridors, no awesome settings, no buildings falling from the sky, no super powered clowns... where's the MADNESS!?


People find this review helpful!

BoaringBoaring

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Ugh.... Again??

Wow, Matt "Krinkels" Jolly. Just wow... You truly are a one-trick pony. There is virtually nothing new here. Maybe you have a couple new doodads lurking around on your 2D map, but nothing noteworthy. All you had to offer was a bland side-scrolling, trigger-happy stroll with reused weapons and enemies from your previous toons followed by a weak explosion at the end. Were those supposed to be boss figures at the end? I had no idea... They dropped so easily that I guess you just ran out of time to make at least one good battle.

The only good part of this for me was when the terri-bad techno music all of a sudden cut out before this flash could reach completion. It at least made this rehash a little easier to swallow.

It is apparent to me that both the plot and the action of this series has hit a wall. The first episode actually had more depth to it than this. Improve it or lay it to rest, Krinkels. Stop being an e-whore who only tries to goad mass acceptance from simpletons who slobber over polished turds such as this one.

I'm giving you a 3 out of 10. It's a much more accurate rating that truly reflects the progression of your series as of late.



TheOrangeBlobTheOrangeBlob

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Absouluty Sweet!

I dint watch a lot of Madness Combat, but this is sick!!!