Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


TiberiumCrystalKutuTiberiumCrystalKutu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Reminds me of that Highlander Anime

Really nice work in here!


People find this review helpful!

derikmolinaderikmolina

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

I think the entire game is cool, but it could have more levels or even more characters. But the combos are still awesome and the W of the ultimate boss is the best ever.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

It doesn't get any better than this!

This is one of the most awesome games I have ever played on Newgrounds! Every single second there was something fantastic going on. It was weird how at the final boss, I lost simply by not being able to keep up with him. The animation was drop dead gorgeous in this, particularly with how everything was designed. I have always been a fan of spider legs in artwork. With the hard villain just try to jump behind him to inflict damage.

It's also great how you can defeat enemies simply by knocking them off the ledge! I also love how you created the medals with how they unlock when you get them. You have created a fantastic world for the player to live in. I can just not get enough of this game! It's one of the most addictive I've played in a long game and just perfect! Thank you for this masterpiece!



JcalJcal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

I'm having a hard time wall jumping XD...

The game plays fluidly.... at least what I can get to. Right now I suck at the wall jumping so I can't get past the first level. God I suck at this game.


People find this review helpful!

semaj789semaj789

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

AWESOME GAME!!! but

it is to short for me.good game dis deserves 10