Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


TrickstahTrickstah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2012

Really great game! Love the game mechanics!

reminds me of bleach too much, but that's a good thing!


People find this review helpful!

RavenSevenfoldRavenSevenfold

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

ZOMG NEW ARMED WITH WINGS!!!

I always loved your work. Armed with Wings is my favorite series of all time. I love the combat system, the way it looks, everything! This is definitely going into my favorites! :D


People find this review helpful!

China101China101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

The Best Game to the Armed With Wings Series

Review:
Everything you have done with this game is awesome. The conrols were easy to remember and the attacks were very cool. The background kept it's smoothness like in your previous games. The action was intense, it kept me interested till the end of the game. I also like the music used during the final battle. Vandheer Lorde's attacks were far more superior than that of the Lone Warrior since he has both speed and power on his side. Hard mode proved to be a pain in the ass for me. I still couldn't beat Vandheer Lorde after many tries. I also like the fact that you brought back the achievement system. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

ZENOxJACKxWOLFENZENOxJACKxWOLFEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Fing BAD ASS

Outsanding hands down of a game.



EclissatoEclissato

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

Nice

And by nice i mean AWESOME!
Just a problem that bothered me.
Vander it's just so different and faster than the lone warrior, so the change from lone warrior to vander was kinda rushed imho (i died 2 times by falling).
Otherwise great game, not as long as the other but i like it anyway.