Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


Guitarplayer96Guitarplayer96

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

damn

very good detail and the controls are simple, but the move are epic. nice story line, and very smooth mechanics.



NoLanLabsNoLanLabs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Looks and plays great

Extremely impressive, this game kept me entertained for a long time. The look and feel of the game seems perfect and the music really sets a nice mood for the whole thing. I thought the combat was a lot of fun. Nice work.


People find this review helpful!

QelaionQelaion

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Wow...

Dang, my song fits so well with the atmosphere. Thanks for featuring it in here man! Loving the gameplay :D


People find this review helpful!

LORDlobsterLORDlobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

fucking epic man!

dude this is sooo buttery and epic man great music to go with it!


People find this review helpful!

NewTroylimNewTroylim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Great Ninja

I Rate You 9 Because I Don't Really Know I Would Give You 10/10 Maybe If he Whole Game Told The Story Between Those 2 Ninjas By The Way Love Every Thing Graphics To Game Play.

P.S. Keep Up The Good Work

P.S.S Added To My Favorites