Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


Lockness0Lockness0

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

I've played a re-skinned version of this on cartoon network.


People find this review helpful!

Hyphysince86Hyphysince86

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

Playstation worthy!!!



GamerMouseEliteGamerMouseElite

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

You know what I've discovered about this game? Vandheer's an ass! (Or I somehow suck at this game all-of-a-sudden..) He knocks me in the air, then jumps behind me. He finishes a combo that I've managed to dodge, and he jumps behind me. He does that shadow dash thing, then he jumps behind me. He JUMPS BEHIND ME, then he jumps behind me.

Great game though!


People find this review helpful!

HermesBirdHermesBird

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

An excellent example of what i wish to achieve with Flash. Thanks for this, its kept me inspired to keep learning some more Actionscript :)


People find this review helpful!

denmedenme

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Please..put this in the xbox live marketplace.