Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


SoltexSoltex

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Um...

I got confused at the end , but i think it was just going to expect that
Awesome game! As all the other ones!



relativeevilrelativeevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Excellent

Only a couple of things... I preferred the attack system in the last Armed with Wings game to this one, but this was still good. Also, and more seriously, I encountered an issue with being juggled by enemies. There were a number of times when I would go from full health to dead before I could actually attack because the enemies would launch another combo as soon as I stopped flinching. Otherwise, the game looked great, sounded great, and played great. Nice job.



5nsw5nsw

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

goog game, but

This game is very fun, but the fact that I can't double jump in hard mode is very annoying.


People find this review helpful!

niamekniamek

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Perfect

It one of the best game I ever played. I enjoyed every single aspect of the game.

Perfect job you made there.

I loved the attacks. You can chain combos and be very aggressive.
You can run and be fast as the wind.
Etc.



ZeroD314ZeroD314

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

A very smooth, well-made game

The animations were solid and well-done. Music was great. The different attacks and feeling you get when annihilate waves of enemies was amazing.

My only small gripe was that the wall-jumping was a bit eh. It looked like the character was running into the wall and the walljumps looked like he was jumping on thin air. But this is just one complaint in a very well-polished game.

10/10


People find this review helpful!