Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


shubalubashubaluba

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

OMG!!!

reminds me of bleach!! the only "thing" i had with this game is that you could just use w ovr n ovr again....made it really easy, and there should be a block type move, not a necessarily a block but like a counter so your not f'd after you press a and then the other person attacks....BUT ANYWAY REALLY GREAT GAME MAN MADE MY YEAR!!!



ZweinZwein

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Fantastic game but...

It's me?
My R keyboard doesn't work on the game...it works perfectly everywhere but not in this game. Can someone help me?



patrickSFpatrickSF

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Too short story line I want more

It was all good but too short and I think the last boss was supposed to be the lord not you your character has way more cool skills than the lord !!!


People find this review helpful!

NuorusNuorus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

all was epic till hard mode

You made my jaw drop! it was awesome game after I learned to play it. The -1 came from a bug in hard mode. I hitted an enemy and it flew againts a mountain, where it continued to sky and out of the screen which didn't allow me to continue. Also I wasn't able to double jump in hard mode so I swung the sword so it gets me higher.



molorussbmolorussb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Fantastic fun, great controls.

Really enjoyed this game, it looks and plays fantastic - although I was a little confused as to why I played as the boss at the end? Nevertheless, using his moves was a lot of fun - although that boss fight becomes easy if you can just use 'W' after 'W' after 'W' - that special should run out!

Thanks for the fun 25 mins!